About


Have a Question?







img captcha

Contact Us

ROTEX Controls, Inc.
25 Sullivan Parkway
Fort Edward, NY 12828
Tel : (888) 813 - 9772
Fax : (866) 478 - 9620
Sales@RotexControls.com
Service
25 Sullivan Parkway
Fort Edward, NY  12828
Phone: (888) 813-9772
Toll-free fax: (866) 478-9620
Jerry Kelly: Cell (518) 281-4339
Service@RotexControls.com

New York
Phone: (888) 813-9772
Toll-free fax: (866) 478-9620
Patrick Herlihy: Cell (518) 281-4329
Pat@RotexControls.com

Literature
Phone: (888) 813-9772
Toll-free fax: (866) 478-9620
Larry Sutliff: Cell (518) 573-8482
Larry@RotexControls.com

East Coast
Phone: (888) 813-9772
Toll-free fax: (866) 478-9620
Tom Girard: Cell (518) 232-6930
Tom@RotexControls.com

International
Phone: (917) 338-6220
Fax: (866) 478-9260
Patrick Herlihy: Cell (518) 281-4329
Pat@RotexControls.com

Gulf Coast
Phone: (888) 813-9772 
Toll-free fax: (866) 478-9620
Dan O'Leary: Cell (207) 576-6108
Dano@RotexControls.com

New England
Phone: (888) 813-9772
Toll-free fax: (866) 478-9620
Dan O'Leary: Cell (207) 576-6108
Dano@RotexControls.com

Mid West
Phone: (888) 813-9772
Toll-free fax: (866) 478-9620
Dan O'Leary: Cell (207) 576-6108
Dano@RotexControls.com

West Coast
Phone: (888) 813-9772 
Toll-free fax: (866) 478-9620
Tom Girard: Cell (518) 232-6930
Tom@RotexControls.com




Google+