About


Have a Question?







img captcha

Contact Us


ROTEX Controls USA, Inc.
25 Sullivan Parkway
Fort Edward, NY 12828
Tel : (888) 813 - 9772
Fax : (866) 478 - 9620
Sales@RotexControlsUSA.com
Service
25 Sullivan Parkway
Fort Edward, NY  12828
Phone: (888) 813-9772
Toll-free fax: (866) 478-9620
Jerry Kelly: Cell (518) 281-4339
Service@RotexControlsUSA.com

New York
Phone: (888) 813-9772
Toll-free fax: (866) 478-9620
Patrick Herlihy: Cell (518) 281-4329
Pat@RotexControlsUSA.com

Literature
Phone: (888) 813-9772
Toll-free fax: (866) 478-9620
Literature Department
larry@RotexControlsUSA.com

East Coast
Phone: (888) 813-9772
Toll-free fax: (866) 478-9620
Tom Girard: Cell (518) 232-6930
Tom@RotexControlsUSA.com

International
Phone: (917) 338-6220
Fax: (866) 478-9260
Patrick Herlihy: Cell (518) 281-4329
Pat@RotexControlsUSA.com

Gulf Coast
Phone: (888) 813-9772
Toll-free fax: (866) 478-9620
Chris Eaves: Cell (901) 651-0885
Chris@RotexControlsUSA.com

New England
Phone: (888) 813-9772
Toll-free fax: (866) 478-9620
Dan O'Leary: Cell (207) 576-6108
Kevin Michaud: Cell 207-330-0036
Dano@RotexControlsUSA.com
Kevin@RotexControlsUSA.com

Mid West
Phone: (888) 813-9772
Toll-free fax: (866) 478-9620
Chris Eaves: Cell (901) 651-0885
Chris@RotexControlsUSA.com

West Coast
Phone: (888) 813-9772 
Toll-free fax: (866) 478-9620
Tom Girard: Cell (518) 232-6930
Tom@RotexControlsUSA.com




Google+